Iconserve X’mas gathering ((:

At least this time I didnt got chocolates for gift exchange ((: I got a notebook & an invincible pen !! Oh but someone gave a cny decoration , ‘fu’ , for gift exchange . LOL !!

There were nuggets , ham , chicken wing , ‘cai dao guai’ , pizza , potato salad n of coz log cakes !!! But yesterday was the first time I went to a party, which someone brought alcohol n it was not finished ! Surprised, but this is Iconserve . It wasn’t original a drinking group . Like Hilary said , it used to and , actually still is , a family group ((: I Towards the end of the gathering , aloy started asking about next year comm . But if I join as comm , sub-comm , or even faci , I will be on the chopping board first man !!! Everyone will kill mi . Haha ((: but I want to help !!!!

Leave a Reply

