11 out 13 … Jan, you are almost there! (:

It is week 11. Just left with presentations, a few reports and finals to go. I am super happy. I believe can maintain GPA, so not too worried about that. Just waiting for my long awaited break 😛 Ahh ~ December to February (: But of course, I can not slack the whole time so I need to try to get a part-time job in January. Just earn some quick cash for my own usage.

 

Also, my term of office is ending ^^

Finally, after 2 years ~  can rest and do what i really want. just pure community service work ((: not so taxing on my poor brain.

Leave a Reply

