[School] 26th May to 1st June: exchange is coming to an end soon >.<

This week I have been staying in dorm and not travelling out much 😛 Kind of tired of travelling and decided I needed a break from it . Well I went out to shipped another box of stuff back home and it reach home safely on friday (: Similar weight as my previous box home. 11.3kg. I really filled the box till the brim and carry it down to the post office.

Now is week 13 and it is the first time I am trying the cafeteria food, since old man didn’t have any Biz Hist class this week (: I had Guguma Dongkatsu!! So nice (: I don’t mind eating here again, depending on what they serve too 😛 Haha.

2014-05-27 13.27.35

Thursday I went for a dinner gathering with my G2 classmate and Weiqi’s & Dan Lim’s friend joined us too. We ate chicken again and with beer. So far they are the only ones whom I ate chicken and drink beer together (: They even created a cup to help you with the proportioning of Soju and Beer. So cool! But I didn’t try as I didn’t like Soju a lot 😛

2014-05-29 18.25.19

2014-05-29 19.58.39

Leave a Reply

