[Travelling] 24th to 27th July

24th July: Carribean Bay

Yeah, finally a water theme park in Korea (:

Only managed to take like 2-3 photos, at the entrance of Carribean Bay, as there was no way I was going to take my camera into the water area. haha. Carribean Bay was really fun. Doreen and I took almost all the rides, including the Aqualoop!! We didn’t stay long as it took 2 hours to get back. The next time I go back to Korea, I am definitely going back to Carribean bay ^^

1

 

 

25th July: Old Seoul Station, Gwacheon Science Museum & Garousu-gil

Decided to go on a mini adventure on my own(:

Went to see the Old Seoul Station, but it was not open so I couldn’t see the interior of the station >.< I also saw a makeshift noraebang for elderly to have fun and entertain themselves for the afternoon.

2

3

 

 

I finally got to Gwacheon National Science Museum, after planning 2 times to get there but failed. The science museum is really big. I took 2-3 hours to complete the main building and some of the outdoor areas. I still couldn’t finish the whole indoor & outdoor area.

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

Met the rest of the girls for dinner at Garosu-gil. I like that street a lot, not too crowded and not too quiet.

 

 

26th July: Baseball Match

MY FOURTH & LAST BASEBALL MATCH IN SOUTH KOREA^^ Lotte Giants vs LG Twins! Of course I supported Lotte Giants. Though they lost to LG Twins, I am still really happy I got to watch Lotte Giants play again ❀

1

 

 

27th July: Β supposed to be at Incheon but end up becoming resting day

Woke up with aΒ diarrhea so end up staying at home the whole day. caught up with my US drama and Korean drama. now watch baseball match again, live from Youtube:P

Leave a Reply

