Quote

Longest day of my life …

First time I spend more than 4 hours in a project meeting.

Best part yet? It happens during my 2nd last semester in SMU.

Worst part?! I have an overbearing groupmate and the person is an exchange student. I am tempted to kill the person right now. The person says things as if she is always right and she is always “words without actions”. I am actually fine if she corrects me in language or how it is presented, but sometimes I personally feels that she does not bother to find out if there is a reason why I (or the team) does things in a certain manner here (as in Singapore).

Leave a Reply

